top of page

Our Ministry Leaders

Pastor Carlton S. Childs Sr.

Servant Leader

Evangelism Department President

Elder Kelvin L. Jackson Sr.

Music Department President

Elder Willie L. Driver Jr.

Sunday School Superintendant

Minister Brandon Maxwell

Youth Pastor

Deacon Larry Gulley

Usher Board President

Hospitality Committee President

Deacon Ken Johnson

Men's Department Chairman

Please reload

Evangelist Vanessa D. Childs

First Lady

Showers of Love Ministries

Missionary Shirley Griner

Church Administrator

Church Mother

Mother Gale Gulley

Women's Department President

Mother Bettye Braddy

1st Assistant Administrator

Missionary Tia Maxwell

Church Clerk

Media Specialist

Mother Mary Nelson

Missions Department Chairlady

Please reload

bottom of page